Cititrax: Tracks Volume Two


Cititrax: Tracks Volume Two



  • 1.
    Tzusing - Nonlinear War
  • 2.
    L/F/D/M - Moth Holes
  • 3.
    Silent Servant - The Touch
  • 4.
    Maelstrom - Lithium
  • CITI019

Cititrax is excited to present the second in a series of four song samplers showcasing the talents of some of the most innovative producers of the moment. Cititrax: Tracks Volume Two features the fearless and ultra-talented Chinese producer Tzusing, the raw avant-garde electronics of London based producer L/F/D/M, creative West Coast powerhouse Silent Servant, and prolific underground French producer Maelstrom. The overall sound can be described as modern, uncompromising and guttural. Each artist reinvents dance music by bringing their own unique vision to the floor. 
Artwork designed by Veronica Vasicka and sourced from Polaroids shot in NYC clubs in the 1980s, Cititrax: Tracks Volume Two is pressed on blood red clear vinyl – limited to 999 copies and housed in a matte printed sleeve. Vinyl pressing and digital release date will be April 5th. Digital release coming soon.

* Denotes bonus track(s) available only on a CD / Digital version of this release, if a CD / Digital version of this release is available


All sample clips are 30-90 seconds in length

Listening to the audio samples requires the Flash player plugin