Cititrax: Tracks Volume One


Cititrax: Tracks Volume One



  • 1.
    Amato - Physique
  • 2.
    Tzusing - King Of System
  • 3.
    An-i - Mutter
  • 4.
    Broken English Club - Glass
  • CITI017

Cititrax is excited to present the first in a series of 4 song samplers showcasing the talents of some of the most innovative producers of the moment. Cititrax: Tracks Volume One features Amato, an edgy new project brought to you by The Hacker, Tzusing, a young producer from China known for his hard-hitting L.I.E.S. releases, our beloved Berlin based former New Yorker An-i, and Oliver Ho’s stunning Broken English Club. The overall sound can be described as modern, uncompromising and guttural. Each artist reinvents dance music by bringing their own unique vision to the floor.
Artwork designed by Veronica Vasicka and sourced from Polaroids shot in NYC clubs in the 1980s, Cititrax: Tracks Volume One is pressed on blood red clear vinyl – limited to 999 copies and housed in a full color printed sleeve. Vinyl pressing release date: August 18th, 2015.

Repress now available as of December 1st, 2017. Edition of 250 clear red vinyl and 250 black. Please specify color preference (if any) via email when ordering.

* Denotes bonus track(s) available only on a CD / Digital version of this release, if a CD / Digital version of this release is available


All sample clips are 30-90 seconds in length

Listening to the audio samples requires the Flash player plugin