Spy Thriller

Das Kabinette

Spy Thriller



  • 1.
    Carousel (Intro)
  • 2.
    The Cabinet
  • 3.
  • 4.
    Something's On Your Mind
  • 5.
    Next In Line
  • 6.
    The Evil Of His Kiss
  • 7.
    Spy Thriller
  • 8.
    Fudge It
  • MW010

The tenth release on Minimal Wave, presented in a special die-cut jacket, is Das Kabinette’s Spy Thriller LP. Two of the tracks: The Cabinet and Fudge It first appeared on their 7” release in 1983, and are now highly sought after. The Cabinet became a cult dance floor hit, and received much airplay on radio shows in Europe and the US throughout the 80’s until now. The other tracks are great previously unreleased studio recordings. The LP is presented in a heavy weight matte die-cut jacket, with printed inner sleeve which shows through the window. Limited to 500 numbered copies and pressed on 180 gram vinyl. A second edition of 999 numbered copies pressed on ultra clear 180 gram vinyl is now available.

* Denotes bonus track(s) available only on a CD / Digital version of this release, if a CD / Digital version of this release is available


All sample clips are 30-90 seconds in length

Listening to the audio samples requires the Flash player plugin

Related Items