A Compilation of Minimal Wave From Around The World (1980-1991), The Bedroom Tapes features rare, unreleased, and licensed tracks all the way from Belgium to Australia to Japan. The Bedroom Tapes excitedly marks Minimal Wave’s 66th release and is a follow up in the series to The Lost Tapes, The Found Tapes, The Hidden Tapes and of course The Minimal Wave Tapes. The twelve artists on this compilation mostly recorded their music onto 4-track tape in their bedroom studios. The sounds on this record range from German new wave to experimental electronic, to early industrial body music from the Swedish countryside, to dreary melodic minimal synth. The theme is music recorded in the bedroom for listening in the bedroom. The Bedroom Tapes presents songs from Pink Elln, Karen Marks, Disque Omo, Vorgruppe, Iham/Echo, Perfect Mother, Arvid Tuba, Subject, Denial, Unovidual, Aural indifference, and Autumn all lovingly remastered. Limited edition of 999 numbered copies, pressed on 180 gram vinyl, and housed in heavy printed jacket accompanied by printed inner jacket with artists photos and info. Thank you to all the artists and friends for support in making this happen. Sound samples linked below. Release date: March 6th, 2018.

A1 Pink Elln - Human Perc
A2 Karen Marks - Cold Café
A3 Disque Omo - Toujours L'Amour
A4 Vorgruppe - Mensch Im Eis
A5 Iham / Echo - Eagle
A6 Perfect Mother - dark-disco-da-da-da-da-run
B1 Arvid Tuba - The Seasons Are Sitting On Chairs
B2 Subject - Don't Be Blind
B3 Denial - California Dreaming
B4 Unovidual - Dit Is Pas Het Begin
B5 Aural Indifference - Park
B6 Autumn - You Are You Are